7JUXIO Disk One Free download


  • Boot Sequence 4:54
  • Grind 3:23
  • Just Like 3:18
  • 111 3:16
  • Don't Break the Bubble 2:58
  • Ghostbird 4:49
  • Strikes 3:46


All songs produced by 7juxio for 7jux.io

  • Additional drum programming and arrangement on 111 by Kokayi
  • Lead synth and additional keyboards on Ghostbird by Drew Kid
  • Guitar on Just Like by Jeff Gruber
  • Mastered by Jeff Gruber at Blue House Productions
  • Cover art by Esther Saggesse
  • Album recorded by DJ Eurok for Upset the Setup
  • Executive produced by Pedro Urquilla for PJUX.io, LLC




This album contains source code and algorithms developed by The Southern Connecticut Educational Research Laboratory, used with permission.

© 2019 PJUX.io, LLC All rights reserved